You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PANSIES ON MY WINDOW 🌸💜🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! here's another one I missed! Hey, and I didn't know panzies were so beautiful, I think it's your photography!

Sort:  

Are you serious? When did you last time see pansies? They are one of my favorite flowers. Next time when you see them, take a better look. But thank you so much, I am happy you like my photos. Just don't forget about that Jam recipe, It's really good and easy 😊

Howdy today Miss Lena! I won't forget about your post, I was just running out of voting power last night.
I'll have to look at pansies the next time I see flowers at the store, I really will.

No problem Janton and let me know when you see pansies 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87