You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CACAO PORRIDGE 🍌💜🍌

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! wow this is like the best looking bowl of oatmeal I've ever seen! I never thought of having chocolate with oatmeal, that's brilliant! I also love the looks of that table that you used, if it's a table. Is that a weathered, white painted table?

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! You know how to put smile on my face and yes chocolate goes well with oatmeal. As long it's vegan, lol. About the table, well it is not a table at all, it is just a prop for photographers in form of a thick vinyl. It actually has two sides and the other one looks more like a old plaster wall. But I am very happy that it looks to you like real wood , because I didn't think so, lol. Maybe because I know it's not. So thank you so much for stopping by and for such an uplifting comment 😊

howdy today Miss Lena! My pleasure for the compliment, you earned it. You had me totally faked out with that weathered board looking surface, that thing is a nice prop! well done on that point too!

It was affordable too, maybe I get another one later, lol

howdy tonight MIss Lena! oh yes, as effective as that one was I would get different designs as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88