You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER BEET BURGER 🍔🌿🍅🥑🍔

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! wow, I've never heard of anything like this! Beet burgers? They look great but do they taste anything like beets? Beets are about the only food I've ever known that make me gag, that's how much I hate the taste! lol.

But these things are gorgeous, a work of art just like this post!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! You are so funny! Every time I post recipe with beets you ask me the same thing and I always answer, no! You ca't taste the beets, lol. They are there for the color to create the illusion of meat and they re very healthy. But thank you for vising and I bet you would like them if you try 😊

But they would smell like beets when you prepare to cook them don't they? lol. It almost makes me ill thinking about how they smell, that's how bad they affect me!

No they don't, at all...........they smell like burgers, lol.

That is truly amazing, it takes people's excuses away for not eating healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87