Sort:  

Go for a walk Jonboy. And you will know that 'All working id discovery" is right.😊

Yes, nowadays, I usually take my mobile phone with me while I walk, so that I can take pictures and post them on here. 😊

How about those so called friends from the U.S. sir Vincent, will they be going on walks with you? How far do you walk? I suppose you're getting on actifit like everyone else?

No, I don't get up early enough for what they planned to do. Anyway, my walk is in my area out of town and they are in town. My walk is about 5 to 6 km.
I don't have data plan on my mobile. So, can't afford to get actifit. I did try it once, and found the actifit app too difficult to use. You have to post from the post and I am not good tying on the little device.

Oh me too sir Vincent, that would drive me crazy tyoing on a phone.
Your walk is out of town??

I live on the outside of town, not in town.

oh. I thought you were a city-slicker through and through sir Vincent. Now I have to reassess my image of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85