You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frangipani Abstracts.

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy there Trudee! wow those are marvelous images, the digital creations are rather stunning! I've never heard of that flower before I apparently it's a favorite down there!

Sort:  

Glad you like these digital images @janton and I am pleased to introduce frangipani flowers to you. I enjoy playing around with different effects.

Howdy this fine Friday Trudee! Well your playing around results in some fantastic images! I suppose you already submitted a featheredfriday post?

So glad you like these images janton. I did submit a feathered Friday post but the time frame eludes me......3 days later....... so what can I expect? I'll put myself in the naughty corner for .... seconds as punishment. 😁

hah! That what steemit needs, a naughty corner! lol. Does sir Keith have rules about late submissions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87