Sort:  

Dang! I missed your rodeo blogs? 😊 I will just have to browse through your posts and see what I can find. I didn't realize that they were as popular in Australia and New Zealand as what they are either.

howdy trudeehunter! yeah I so enjoyed doing my rodeo posts because they were so unusual in content for one thing with fabulous photos of men getting thrown off bulls..because I was doing a story on probably the best bull rider ever and he is a black cowboy who was the first black cowboy to ride in professional rodeos. The racism and things he had to overcome were incredible so it was a real story of triumph.

The next series was about the only female professional bull rider! And everything that she has gone through. It's an insane sport and most people didn't know anything about it so it was a fun one. And both are very inspiring stories about the human spirit overcoming. So I DO put out posts besides just about outlaws! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74