Sort:  

Hi John....... Yes, there are a few people living in boats at the marina. It would be fun for a while but I think Id get a little claustrophobic after a while.

I'd really like to provide you with an intelligent answer to your question about the mast but I do not have one. 😊

howdy Trudee! were you off for a couple of days?
Well about living on a boat, I agree. It would have to be a pretty big one for me!

I take 2 or 3 days off every now and then and come back with more energy after doing so. It's also hard to get out and take photos and keep up to date with posting as well.😊

I agree Trudee, doing steemit daily is a big task and is a full-time, part-time job if not a full time one!
I think you do very well with everything you have going on though.

There are just not enough hours in the day......but I suppose that's a good problem to have. 😊

howdy again Trudee! yes that's a great way to look at it. If you didn't have anything to do and weren't struggling to get everything done then that would mean you had nothing going on and that would be depressing!

That's very kind of you John. I give things a go and don't like to leave a job unfinished.

me neither! I'm a typical male in that I can usually only do one thing at a time but that one job needs to be done right and then finished! lol. Most women are great multi-taskers.

You are very gracious in your assessment of multi-tasking women John.......but that may be because you are married to one and have first hand experience.😊

Howdy Trudee! yes I am but I've always been amazed at that talent of any woman that I've known. Most of us guys can only do one thing at a time, my included! lol. So we'd never be able to do the job of raising kids, at least not as well as a female.
How are you doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99