Rice

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Today is a very pleasant day for me, anyone knows why? Yups, you are so right, because today is the day we will be traveling out for a walk, I love the streets, maybe any of you all who want to come with me for a walk today? it is the choice I have set, I want to go to the coast to enjoy the beautiful coastal scenery, why do I choose to the beach? why not to the mountains or to the remote areas to enjoy the unspoiled nature? because I want to be on the beach.

What would I bring to the beach? I will bring a pot for me to fill the seawater, then the sea water I will bring home for me flush the plant, I will not bring my cat to the sea because I think it will be very troublesome me, I will bring my bird alone, I also have preparing makakan I will take to the beach today, including there is a staple food that is rice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50