ulog #10 | Playing my favorite Sports 'Basketball

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Basketball Ring made from used materials

So this is our Basketball court along the road. The Board was made from used materials from a house renovated near our place. My brother Kuya tom designed and built the whole board that was attached to a tree at exactly 10feet from the ground.

Playing 3 versus 3 in basketball.

We played basketball together with my brothers and cousins. This is the second time we played on our very own basketball court. My teammates were @mannylumanao and villy. And the other team were Kuya Bong, Martin and Jerry. At the beginning of the game we are tied at 5-5, but My team mates were very eager to win. We won the game with the score of 15-12.

My 10th Ulog

Im very happy to announce that Ive reached 10th ulog. Im so amazed with the concept of @surpassinggoogle. More ulogs to come for me!

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

Thank you for reading my ulog! Happy steeming! Happy ulogging!

Thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66