Days are passing

in #esteem6 years ago

imagesource

Days are just passing without any clue,
Without you I feel so lonely and blue,
I am so missing you from my heart,
I don't feel good when you are apart,
Just one request from my side,
Please come back soon in my life,
Because I miss you so much my hubby,
I love you so much!
Its empty space
The house is just an empty space,
Life is void of any grace
There is no presence of you
There is no sigh in this place
Come back my hubby dear
Bring back my life's only cheer
I miss you a lot!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeoshua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jeoshua! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54