GOOD NIGHT

in #esteem6 years ago

As I am tossing

As I am tossing on my bed
A thought just crossed my mind
Now, that I smiled at you
I know that I just thought about you
Of your love and care my dear
Of the things and the cheer
You play an important role in life
You are my reason to survive
In this stressful life
Baby I truly love you
Wishing a lovely night to you
Good night!
Night is come by, so set your bed and go to sleep,
What lies ahead of you, are lovely dreams.
May all your problems and worries melt away,
For tomorrow is going to be a brand new day!
Good night!
Reward Yourself With Sleep
After a long dry and a very tiring day,
the good old night is finally on your way.
It is time when the moon up there glows and gleams,
And the hour when it tells us to have sweet dreams.
So my dear friend reward yourself with sleep tonight,
Here I stop by to your side, to wish you a good night.

The evening sun slowly fades into the dark,
Gradually giving way for the moon to embark.
On a journey that may only last a few hours,
But leaves a glorious feeling like the sight of lovely flowers.
Try as I might to stay awake to enjoy the beauty of the night,
But sleep comes over and gives my hopes a good fight.
Good Night!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56