introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Steemian
I thank all my friends, Steemian who has allowed me to join in this matter. This is my first day in steemit may my friends all give me a little knowledge about how to play good, so this is useful for many people.

on this day I will introduce myself in front of all the people of Steemian. To get to know each other.

my name is @jeryban
i live in malaysia
I am 32 years old
I am a late student at a German university
before him I would like to thank Steemian.
and today I will tell you a little why I can jump here so I can join this steemit
picture

in the last few weeks. when I study in class. 45 minutes and the learning process is complete. and I rushed to the cafeteria to rest and eat a snack. at the time I was eating a cake, my friend is very fun to play the phone and there are some who play leptop (computer). it seems they concentrate on playing it. so i was curious. and went straight to them. when I asked them. What are you doing ?? they replied: we are playing Steemit making money. so that's enough to meet temporary living needs. maybe steemit is also easy how to play it, not much different from twitter or facebook, but different if steemit can make money with the condition must be good and photo uploaded must be unique and quality, that answer them to me.
I think. delicious too yes. and I was instantly interested and I was asked to teach them to register.

thanks for all who have visited my post.

here's a short story for my self-introduction ...

from
@jeryban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64