You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the winter

in #esteem5 years ago

This looks like so much fun! It's extremely impressive that you BUILT a snow path for the snowmobile!! How amazing is that?!?! Very cool.

I used to go on snow trips with my friends in college and it was always the most fun. I looked forward to it every year. We'd drive 8 hours to get to a cabin we'd rent and an entire group of us would ski or snowboard over the next few days. I have some great memories from it and made some fantastic friends. So I totally know where you're coming from with this.

I'm not sure I've ever been that high though! And I've only ever snowboarded in the United States. It's been a long time since I've been able to go and this gave me a good reminder of how fun it can be.

Thanks for sharing! I really enjoyed reading your post and looking at all the photos. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed reading it!

You're very welcome! Happy to read through it. Brought back good memories for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75