STEEM Food Tours #31 - Rubberduck - Plaza Damas, KL, Malaysia

in #esteem6 years ago

Rubberduck @ Plaza Damas, Sri Hartamas, @STEEMFoodTours #31

62u1tyhytv.jpg

Lately I have been posting a lot of food photography, I didn't realise I have the pleasure of having so many wonderful, delicious food all this while, I am blessed. My most frequent visit cafe lately would be Rubberduck Cafe situated at Plaza Damas, Sri Hartamas, K.L.

I like coming to Rubberduck Cafe beside the cosy open space environment, it's their very impressive healthy delicious colourful menu. All the menu were written on a massive whiteboard at the back of the counter. I would say they present an image to providing healthy food all day long in their menu, below are just a few that I have tried and I loved every single one of them. The price range for most items are around RM20.

I forgot to take their coffee photos, and I should have because they served some aromatic delicious strong Black Coffee, Tumeric Latte and all kinds of Lattes, Matcha Green Tea and other teas. Now I really regret I didn't have shots for that.

bfpb97sepb.jpg
Sunshine Smoothie Bowl.

The Smoothies here are the favourites in their Breakfast list. It's fresh, healthy and colourful. The Lunch menu open for order at 12 noon, with a fairly delightful selection.

cf8fv9c2wd.jpg
A Rainbow Coloured Poke Bowl.

8s2ofo134m.jpg
Roasted chicken leg with a side of mash potatoes & steamed vege.

riskqfpx1o.jpg
Avocado Toast.

nprdvnsgt1.jpg
Chocolate Eclair and Mochi Cake.

Last but not least, every meal must end with some desserts. Overall the ambience there are quite relaxing and enjoyable with the friendly staffs. I would definitely recommend whoever fancy a healthy meal to give them a try.

Thank you and I hope you enjoy the read.

text16.png

Rubberduck
60 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Plaza Damas, Lot K-0-8B (Ground Floor),
Dorchester Service Apartment, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Opening hours:
Monday - Friday 8am-8pm; Weekends 8am-6pm


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry to @STEEMFoodTours #31!

Thanks for having me!

nice, upvoted

Thank you!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for the support @esteemapp!

Wow the food looks awesome 👍😀 you really should do a tasteem review. The plaza would fit perfect 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @avizor. Tasteem review? Let me go find out what that is...
Thanks for the suggestions.

Those all look so delicious and really very beautiful too! Thank you for sharing @joelai! I love the name of the cafe too :) Why Rubberduck though? Do you know?

Thanks for stopping by @lynncoyle1!
I haven't found out why they used that name yet... hahaha

Looks good!! Should be yummy..

They were!
Thanks for stopping by @cherryng!

That Avocado toast should be tasty~

This place looks great! From the roasted chicken leg to the eclair! Everything looks awesome

I know right! Yummy...

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Wah! So delicious ! Hope got chance to go one day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, go try if you are in KL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94