You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event: fish and very aggressive parrot, ไปเยี่ยมเพื่อนที่มีบ่อปลาและนกแก้ว

in #esteem6 years ago

Just came home from a walk and as I had my new camera with me I shot some pictures from a nearby bridge to capture some trouts. But the light was not as I expected. Then coming to steemit your first post shows mir your pretty fish. I specially like the last shot. Have a nice day @kaminchan.

Sort:  

Oh! You got a new camera! Please make a post and review your new camera.
You have real trouts in the river where you live!? Fantastic! Please show the photos of those elusive trouts! They are very fast swimmers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not now. First I have to get used to the new device. Nowadays a camara is more like a computer than a mechanical instrument.
The trouts are put in the river for fishing. But the whole small stream is very natural, clean and enchanting. One day I will show you some pics. This one is from the same location https://steemit.com/pickoftheday/@johano/pick-of-the-day-water-as-clear-as-the-eyes-of-child. You will remember it.

Yap! I do remember that turquoise colour of the secret magical pond!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91