If you are interested, take care of him for us

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello everyone !!
May you be in perfect condition with all happy routines, obtaining happiness of the world and the hereafter.

Today I am back to meet you in steemit media, I am happy to come back here. Share the collection that I have with you.

Today I returned with the theme #photography, maybe various photography circulated here, they competed with each other to identify their collections. I saw very many quality posts, this encouraged me to contribute to sharing my collection.


I see this is only a nuisance plant, here it is considered to be useless, but I see a point of beauty in this flower, in the morning I saw this flower has a color that caught my attention, plus the rain that had covered the leaves made this flower like an angel bath on the river bank. Hehe
if we maintain, care for any god's creation, I dare say that the beauty of nature will increasingly captivate the human heart.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jol09! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55