Unpleasant truth #PART2

in #esteem6 years ago
Talking with the truth will be fun. The right thing will always be in the first position. Everyone wants to hear the truth.


SourceImage

Maybe there will be a question.!
Unpleasant truth. How did that happen?

The fact of the truth. Do something energetically and invite every friend to participate here, leave time to write, hope to get paid $ called SBD. I always invite them in steemit to invite them. Introduce steemit, help list and accompany them to write self-introductions. And the journey of my life with steemit until I rested last month due to an unpleasant fact. The desire to rest while it feels more comfortable.

The sentence I tell them never stops. Keep writing and interact with other steemit users. And they continue to do that.

Another term.
Bitter coffee will always accompany your morning

Do not give up just because of the bitterness of writing, do not stop because it does not make a profit, because writing is the way you learn. If I tell the truth. There will be some unpleasant facts.

Unpleasant facts


SourceImage

Write with original content and get no desired results. They keep saying we have not got results. The sentence "YET" means it will. It's a fact that makes them tired of waiting. If I can ask who I will ask for help. If I may ask, I will ask you by mail.

if it is our right, please give it, if it is difficult, please be easy, if far please please, and if it's from you then give

We need that help, really here we have convinced ourselves, made the decision to work, and this is our source of income. We have some difficult economic factors, our country has too many people who have undergraduate skills, and we have no job opportunities. We consider this is our job. Then please give us a chance to get our rights, we've been waiting.

This represents a request from a friend I invite to join here, if any posts are wrong I apologize.
I want to write the truth because I have experienced the right thing but it is not fun.

sorry if I am wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72