Beautifull of flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit users around in the world
back again with me, on this beautiful afternoon I want to explain about this beautiful yellow flowers.

image

This flower I get when my family and I go home in my grandmother's place, there I see many flowers that my grandmother had long time care for when I was 3 years old until now the beautiful yellow flowers are still fit and beautiful, Many beautiful and beautiful flowers one of which is this flower.

image

If seen from the photo that I post the interest is not always good and beautiful, if you want to see through the front of depanan may you koment below let me directly I can show you guys 😊

dont forget follow me and upvote newpost @joooi

bigthanks for support me senior and thanks for every thing my senior @good-karma @lightsplasher @jrcornel @lyndsaybowes @exyle @gringalicious @haejin @damarth @steemstem @kingscrown @brittuf

Sort:  

So beautiful photos and flowers looks just amazing. The sun of golden hour makes it more nice.

Hello joooi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63