Pleasure on the sea~The healthy for the body when I play in the area

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

If the happy one is the twilight sky then I am as dark and the darkness of the sky can be what, if what makes you tough is the sun, I'm as small as a star how else.

Like a watercolor that gives color to the canvas, like a star that lights the earth at night and like that you are. now my water canvas paint is faded, my stars are covered in clouds like you who disappear without a trace at all I want to be with you briefly to show the world that I can and that before the sun is near we are near as fast as a pulse pounding. this is the edge of the sea I remove my feelings for you then from that I have the spirit seprti twilight that is always there in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44