Walkwithme to going in the gunung salak

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi the steemit user !!!
back again with me, on this occasion I want to share a single post when my friends and I went to the mountain bark coincide.

the name of this mountain is the mountain salak people call it mountain salak because this mountain there are fruit bark at the foot of the mountain and on the mountain.keindahannya really interesting and interested visitors around and se indonesia.

in this mountain there is a kind of cafe and many nice trees if visitors photos da selfi around the mountain.

this is my own photo on mountain bark
beautiful if you look at it?
have you been here?
if ever do not forget the comment below yes?

oke dont forget to follow and upvote my post @joooi

thanks for everything my senior @good-karma @lightsplasher @lyndsaybowes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66