Waterfall is nature the beauty

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Waterfall Lhokdrien

image

Lhokdrien waterfall is the most popular waterfall in my province. This is one of the most beautiful natural wonders of the province. The difficulty is not too high; Lhokdrien waterfall is very wide and able to produce more than 6 million cubic water per minute. It is considered the most powerful waterfall in my province.

image

Lhokdrien waterfall is in Aceh, the route from bireun city to Lhokdrien village about 1-2 hours journey to the waterfall and this waterfall is perfect for the tour, I myself was very happy to see the waterfalls

well go now come here and enjoy your holiday
this my holiday
my holiday is my everything

go follow @muhammadzainijoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59