You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you lost your mind......of a child?

in #esteem6 years ago

Very funny how to pose the post ... the truth I go back to my childhood in many things, dig up to China ... who did not think?
hehehehe
Well, when I was a child I really liked the sea, to dive, luckily I was not afraid of anything and I learned to swim, when I dived, I thought I was in space, it was the maximum. I thought the same thing when I dived in a pool. I wanted to be an astronaut at some point in my life, that was the closest thing to being in space.
But I ended up being a doctor, and yes, very true what you say, one grows up and all those wonderful ideas and childish beliefs are eliminated with the growth ...

Sort:  

That's such an awesome memory im sure plenty of kids look up at the stars thinking they would love to explore it one day, then one of those kids become Elon Musk lol. Never give up on those dreams even if it takes you a life time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89