Sort:  

@journeyoflife, thank you for your comment! eSteem Mobile is under heave development currently. We will release once our structural improvements are done, so far we are very optimistic about performance increase it will bring. Stay tuned for update!

Thank you , you guys are the best !!

I see more and more progress on the mobile eSteem and its updates are also more good I am happy to use eSteem I always share this post thank to @esteemapp and @good-karma

That's true. I also had issues with that.

Another bug I encountered was with scheduling posts. I've abandoned that feature for long now.

Anyway I'll still have to thank @good-karma and @esteemapp for the wonderful application and curation.

My life on steemit is easier with esteem.

I have trust in his work , he won’t let us down

I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67