I really hope

in #esteem6 years ago

image
When we're still together
The world feels beautiful
The time we spent together
Laughter ... Canda ...
At that time ... oh beautiful

I really hope
Right now you're beside me

Now you are far from me
and you're worried about you
But I believe in your love
Rindu ... Blue ...
My mood ... oh fret

Let's say in an instant
All that can happen again

I want you to hurry back
I want us together again

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97