Do not you see me wanting to survive My tears flowing carved the trail

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Myself I whispered without a friend Nothing that I keep going Shackled in time and space Search for obstacles

A thousand shadows of you keep flying Fill my whole imagination Open all the wounds I want you to lose me Do not you see me wanting to survive My tears flowing carved the trail Shackled in time and space
Search for obstacles

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73