If you know The Secret of My Love

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


I try to string up the word love
Although I am not a poet who can
Write down beautiful words
In fact there is no guts to express

I want to love you like the hurricane
I want to love you like a mountain rain
So wild so pure So strong and crazy for you
Suppose your eyes see me
Revealed all the contents of my heart

Pray and brave
Before all this was too late
Suppose your eyes see me
Revealed all the contents of my heart

My conscious nature is my dream
All yours if you know If you know
The Secret of My Love Suppose your eyes see me
Revealed all the contents of my heart

My conscious nature is my dream All yours if you know If you know The Secret of My Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82