the mighty guide of your servant

in #esteem6 years ago

image


dare this path feels dark black lit me the sin of sin now the longer the more real and spawned my life

I hope now and rapu is there any sorry for me
ask me give me a way to dispel doubts
for the sake of happiness

the omnipotent guide the servant to mahapencipta forgive servant give the right path
prosper peace in body and soul

I pasrahkan myself on the divine and kutrima karma all my sins I bow to you for forgiveness for myself please now only his forgiveness tuk servant tuk servant tuk servant ask me give me a way
to dispel doubts for the sake of happiness

the omnipotent guide the servant to mahapencipta forgive servant give the right path
prosper peace in body and soul

I pasrahkan myself on the divine and kutrima karma all my sins I bow to you for forgiveness
for myself please now only his forgiveness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65