two different types of animals

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Selamat siang sahabat saya semua nya pada siang ini saya akan membagikan postingan saya dengan kalian semua.postingan saya pada siang ini adalah dua jenis hewan yang hampir sama


![image]()
Dua jenis hewan ini sangat unik-unik dan cantik dan keren lagi ,hewan yang kecil pada suatu hari saya menemukan hewan yang unik ini di halaman rumah saya dan di atas pohon kayu yang masih muda daun nya
![image]()
Dan saya lihat hewan yang kecil-kecil ini sangat cantik-cantik dan saya pun berkenan melihat hewan yang cantik ini dan saya coba untuk mengambil beberapa gambar dari dua jenis hewan ini
![image]()
Dan ini lah hasil yang saya gambar kan dan saya juga menggunakan lensa macro pada kamera hape saya jadi kelihatan nya lebih cantik sedikit
![image]()
Dan pada postingan ini saya sangat berusaha untuk memberikan yang terbaik buat kawan-kawan yang saya cintai yang berada di **#steemit**dan buat yang menggunakan ***apps*** **#esteem** Saya mengucapkan TERIMAKASIH
# IN ENGLISH
>Good day my friend all of it at this afternoon I will share my post with you all. My post on this afternoon are two types of animals that are almost the same
![image]()
These two types of animals are very unique-unique and beautiful and cool again, the little animals one day I found this unique animal in my yard and on the young tree of its leaves
![image]()
And I see these small animals are very beautiful and I am also pleased to see this beautiful animal and I try to take some pictures of these two types of animals
![image]()
And this is the result that I draw it and I also use a macro lens on my hape camera so it looks a little more beautiful
![image]()
And in this post I really try to give the best for my friends who are in the **#steemit** and make that use ***apps*** **#esteem** I say thank you # **follow me @kabil**
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You got a 5.13% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @kabil!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64