You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Green with Greens SBI Comment Contest

in #esteem5 years ago

I was just talking to my Dad about this
I don't how true this is as it's just a trusted source who told me this about her family
They are from Cameron Highlands where a lot of our vegetables come from and her father has a vegetable far and she grew up helping her Dad.
So anyways, apparently the father will not eat vegetables because he knows the kind of pesticides that's used....
Really scary thought....
So now either grow my own vegetables but the only one that's growing are the mustard leaves or soak them good before eating ....
And now that you mention it, yes we do consume a lot of greens and I love my greens :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90