You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggle is real. Nothing to post!

in #esteem6 years ago

I was thinking of doing the same thing
Dedicated days which is what we did on radio
I was also thinking of “would you rather ....”
I was concerned about committing just in case time does not permit
It’s a good idea so can plan it out and your followers will know what to expect on the given days
Rooting for you 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @kaerperdiem I can’t do all six either I’m only going to try maybe 3 in a week and depends what day. Hehehe like i said this is only a guide, no commitment involve. Only do it when you have nothing to post. This is absolutely different from my challenge. Hehe I don’t want to tag anyone on this.. only for those who took their time reading. 😆 so thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I don't know why I didn't think of mentioning this to you
When I initially struggled, I got into FreeWrites
I am not sure if you have heard of it
@mariannewest would drop a prompt everyday, and we start the timer and just let our fingers fly for 5 minutes. You can write fact, fiction, ideas, thoughts, anywhere your mind takes you
You'd be surprised what's stored in your "hard drive" hahaha
Give it a go and see how you feel about it
And the FreeWriters are an amazing bunch :D
Just check out @mariannewest or @freewritehouse

Oh, I heard about that!!! Hahaha just doesn’t fit for me. My english is horrible!! Haha l can only do simple blogs.. I’ve read some awesome entries and damn they’re good hahaha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are too hard on yourself
Your English is not terrible and that's the beauty of the freewrite
No judgement, just write :)
If you are ever curious to see what will happen if you did give it a go, swing by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70