Can I understand your heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image


this lonely heart with me killed my soul
all my power try anchored my heart
Can I understand your heart find that love
where is this love no man's love always haunted
in my every life not strong this body standing waiting
day by day looking for beautiful love all my power try
anchored my heart Can I understand your heart
find that love

Sort:  

your never truly alone a beautiful woman like you am sure you'll be alright

Wow! What a beautiful content. I love the whole writeup;-

this lonely heart with me killed my soul
all my power try anchored my heart
Can I understand your heart find that love
where is this love no man's love always haunted
in my every life not strong this body standing waiting
day by day looking for beautiful love all my power try
anchored my heart Can I understand your heart
find that love.

Keep steeming dear, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56