I know you like me You just want to make me curious

in #esteem6 years ago

image


It has been so many times Try to express love to you
But why do not you answer What is still lacking evidence as well

My love is crazy to you to a mental illness
Lack of food and sleep deprivation thinking about you
My love is crazy to you to a mental illness
Lack of food and sleep deprivation thinking about you
Tired is running Chasing you anywhere
Your indifferent attitude is silent a thousand words
As if no need of love

My love is crazy to you to a mental illness
Lack of food and sleep deprivation thinking about you
My love is crazy to you to a mental illness
Lack of food and sleep deprivation thinking about you
I know you like me You just want to make me curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59