This is the feeling of love I can't understand where it came from

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today is the day I'm waiting for
I'll date you
Walk two or two with you
I tried all my new clothes
Let me be beautiful in front of you
Millions of tastes in my chest are as beautiful as my sky

This is the feeling of love
I can't understand where it came from
Various flavors in my heart
I'm willing to die as long as I feel love

This is the feeling of love

Finally you come to pick me up
Wear your old scooter
But I have never been ashamed to walk with you
Spend my time all day

It doesn't feel night come
Still want me with you
I feel the weight

This is the feeling of love
I can't understand where it came from
Various flavors in my heart
I'm willing to die as long as I feel love

Love

Sort:  

Very good feelings. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54