I'm still strong Hit by a storm of romance

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Dew as soft as your face Dawn as bright as your smile The tunable birds sing Sweet promise of your promise You spill your love The spirit of my soul
Promise to comply with my senses The sun is as beautiful as your love I give everything oh the heart of my heart I sacrifice the circumstances For the sake of my sunflowers

But now all Just because you're flying As the evening wind My sunflowers The flower of my heart It is my beautiful dream

Craft the power of love You're the ocean
My love is this You flatten the mountain of love
The flowers of my heart.Matahariku.Lightning thrills my soul Vibrate split romance I kukorbbankan
Everything.I'm still strong Hit by a storm of romance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66