Only my heart can answer it

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


The expanse of the sky is perfect, Blessed with the stars of the sky But one star is incandescent
Hanging down greeted me

There are spoken words spoken There is peace that I feel When the rays touch my face My grief was wiped out

Alam rayapun all smile Ducking and worshiping presence Fascinated I stared at his face
I feel I know him

But there is nowhere Only my heart can answer it
Mahadewi set the value My search was over

There are spoken words spoken There is peace that I feel When the rays touch my face My grief was wiped out

But there is nowhere Only my heart can answer it
Mahadewi set the value My search was over
Mahadewi set the value Mahadewi created for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64