Should we try to survive in love Although we know ultimately

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


I see from your eyes Which is a silent question mark
When I reach my decision to release your love

Ask your heart Should we try to survive in love
Although we know ultimately

Differences destroy all But they say it's beautiful
Although different we destroy I still try to live my heart

For your sake I will stay here And always try
Bring a smile on your face back

You can afford to stay here Though tired of trying
Tuk kills my intention to end all this

Maybe it was all my fault That comes in your life
Sticking love arrows too deep And ruin your heart

Differences destroy all But they say it's beautiful
Although different we destroy I still try to follow my heart

For your sake I will stay here And always try
Bring a smile on your face back

You can afford to stay here Though tired of trying
Tuk kills my intention to end all this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60