The way I always go But this heart Always handcuffed

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Remember I counted the time My journey in this world Which is full of my mistakes One that becomes ordinary

I always feel right Because they feel perfect beings
All thoughts and feelings Sometimes it becomes my shortcomings This oversight, this negligence Too widespread to be forgiven

The path of truth The way I always go
But this heart Always handcuffed The path of truth
The path of the will of power In this self That should be done Be spoken Disclosed This oversight, negligence Too widespread to be forgiven

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67