I can prove that I can fulfill all your wishes

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Remember my childhood you hug and you're spoiled
The beauty of that moment made me soar
On your side is warm breath your fragrant body
You tell all your dreams and wishes You want me to be the best for you Obey your commands keep the temptations away What I might do in my adult years
Do not let me tumble down and be trampled

God help to convey my dear million to him
I continue to promise not to betrayed his wish
Dad listen to how I really love you I can prove that I can fulfill all your wishes If the seconds were rolling back I longed for the soul to wash Happy me who thirst for your love and affection Tuk realize everything that ever passed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63