not all men are rotten

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I told you not to be too sure
The mouth of many men is also dishonest
When a woman's heart hurts, she usually cries

I told you not to love too much
If you are heartbroken, who wants nolong
Like the sky and the sun are not united again

Hey ladies don't want to say weak
We can also cheat and cuddle
When a woman has acted the world is destroyed

Hey ladies now love using the brain
Do not want to lose heart and also lose time
If he seduces you remember everything is a lie

Indeed, not all men are rotten
But ladies still have to be vigilant
All of us end up
Get sincere love

I told you not to be too sure
The mouth of many men is also dishonest
When a woman's heart hurts, she usually cries

Sort:  

@kaka98, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63