But if it's time I have to go too

in #esteem6 years ago

image

On the day of the year
Seconds of the minute I breathe
There is a wave of reddening
Forcing me to stop everything

I stop the madness of life
With you this soul is filled
I love you
So great it's incomparable

But if it's time I have to go too
Leave you all behind
Indexliriklagu.info album
Hijrah my love strengthens my reason
To be better human
But when the light came to pick me up
How could I run

I have to leave all this love
And if you meet him later I beg
Get us back together again
In your heaven O God

A mountain of dinar pieces
Can't beat the luster of my love
I'm seeing you able to smile
Beat bitter

But if it's time I have to go too
Leave you all behind

Hijrah my love strengthens my reason
To be better human
But when the light came to pick me up
How could I run

But when the rays come

I have to leave all this love
And if you meet him later I beg
Get us back together again
In your heaven O God, in your heaven O God

Sort:  

@kaka99, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59