If you do not forgive me Yes leave me here

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Not my devotion to unfaithfulness Si when we are in different places I'm just an ordinary human being
That is very far from perfect word Stupidly hurt your heart I do not seem to need you

Now me Dazed Who could have forgotten you
Please forgive This is my Khilaf I will not repeat it again I'm just an ordinary human being
That is very far from perfect word

Stupidly hurt your heart I do not seem to need you
Now me Dazed Who could have forgotten you
Please forgive This is my Khilaf I will not repeat it again

If you do not forgive me Yes leave me here
If you do not forgive me Yes leave me here
Now me Dazed Who could have forgotten you
Please forgive This is my Khilaf I will not repeat it again

I do not mean Playing Your love affection for me
Please open it Your sorry door That's sincere for me
If you do not forgive me Alright Yes leave me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63