my heart hugs the shadows you can't

in #esteem6 years ago

image

suppose the mist
do not embroider the day until protracted
if life is hope

love you
as the most beautiful part of my life
I don't let you be unhappy

millions of fatwas of love available
deliver me to reality
my heart hugs the shadows
you can't

I'm not the first one
but my love is like before
let you feel I feel
like a moon in the night

love you as the most beautiful part of my life
I don't let you be unhappy

millions of fatwas of love available
deliver me to reality
my heart hugs the shadows
you can't

I'm not the first one
but my love is like before
let you feel I feel
like a moon in the night

I sincerely say everything
even though my love is bruised blue
sick but I'm happy
I accept our destiny

(the moon is confined to the night, the moon is restrained at night
the moon is curbed at night, the moon is curbed at night)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65