You're the one who appreciates Meaning as a lover

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


If I do not accept Your love statement to me You're the one who understands You're the one who appreciates Meaning as a lover

Sratus love story I passed I set anchored in your heart You're the one who understands You're the one who appreciates Meaning as a lover

I ask you to continue Keep your attention forward
What have you been doing all this time Meet the sights that I want

I ask you to continue Your actions continue
All my feelings and my nerves are in love
I ask you to continue

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaka99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67