Daily Pet Photography: My fat cats sleep happily, แมวอ้วนนอนหลับอย่างมีความสุข

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #dailypetphotography this week. My cats are getting fat and they like to sleep together on the bamboo platform.

image

These cats have taught me to think about all animals as fellow creatures with their own minds and feelings, very similar to humans. I have a very close relationship with my five cats and accept their different characters and moods.

image

Luckily, these cats are very sweet and good nature although they are very timid with strangers. Whenever they hear strange human voice, they would run to hide. Only until they hear my voice that they would feel secured enough to come out of their hiding. They know their feeding time and would gather in front of my door at almost the exact time. If I forget the time, they would start making noises. I like to see them sleep together as a group. The aunty called Rosy is the smallest cat as she eats so little. The other three cats are getting fatter whenever I am around as I tend to give them extra food and some snacks.

image

They look very warm and secured sleeping together as a family. I hope that they will continue to live in my house. The grandmother cat has moved to live at my neighbour’s house next door. But she would come back to my house whenever I am around. She is very independent and does not get along with her own family any more.

image

แมวห้าตัวที่บ้านกำลังเปลี่ยนเป็นแมวผู้ใหญ่. เจ้าอดีตลูกแมวสามตัวโตขึ้นมาก นำ้หนักตัวก็เพิ่มมาก จนเหมือนแมวอ้วนไปแล้ว เจ้าโรซี่ที่เป็นป้ากลับตัวเล็กลงมาก เพราะมันกินอาหารน้อยมาก มันไม่ตะกละเหมือนหลานๆของมัน เราดีใจมากที่แมวสี่ตัวนี้ยังสนิทกันเหมือนครอบครัวเดียวกันตามเดิม ส่วนยายแมวนั้น กลายเป็นแมวที่เป็นตัวของตัวเองสูงมาก และมันไม่ยอมเข้าพวกกับครอบครัวของมันแล้ว มันได้ย้ายไปอยู่บ้านถัดไป และจะกลับมาก็ต่อเมื่อมันได้ยินเสียงของเราในบ้าน

image
Grandmother cat sleeps on my chair.

แมวของเรามีนิสัยดีมาก มันเป็นแมวที่อ่อนโยน แต่ค่อนข้างขี้กลัวคนแปลกหน้า เวลามันได้ยินเสียงคนแปลกหน้า มันจะพากันวิ่งไปหาที่หลบภัยตามพุ่มไม้ ต่อเมื่อมันได้ยินเสียงของเราดังขึ้นมา มันจึงจะยอมออกมาจากที่ซ่อนใต้ต้นไม้ แมวพวกนี้สอนให้เรารู้ว่า สัตว์ทุกตัวมีความคิด ความรู้สึก และความทรงจำ ทำให้เราเคารพในชีวิตของสัตว์ร่วมโลกทุกตัว โดยเฉพาะสัตว์เลี้ยงลูกด้วยนม เพราะมันฉลาดและมีการเรียนรู้คล้ายกับคน อมวของเราจะจำเวลาให้อาหารได้แม่นมาก ราวกับว่ามันมีนาฬิกา มันจะมานั่งคอยที่หน้าประตูห้องตรงตามเวลาให้อาหารเสมอ ถ้าเราลืมเวลาไป มันจะส่งเสียงร้องเรียกเรา พอเราออกมา มันจะร้องกันเสียงดังมาก เหมือนกับบ่นว่าหิวมากแล้ว เรามาสายทำไม เราโดนต่อว่ายกใหญ่เลย ไม่คิดว่าแมวจะเหมือนเด็กและคนได้ขนาดนี้

image

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Cheers.

Sort:  

น่ารักจังเลยค่ะ นอนสบายเชียว

Thank you! Inns waiting for your new posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

นอนกันน่ารักน่าอิจฉานอนกันทั้งวันเลยที่บ้านก็นอนทั้งวันเช่นกันค่ะเจ้าเหมียวน้อย

Thank you very much! My cats are very active so they sleep a lot!
You should not vote on post too early. Upvote after 15 mins! Otherwise all points will be lost!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your cats look really happy. They have a good life. Nice cat pictures.

น่ารักทุกตัวเลยค่ะ นอนหลับสบายเลย ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! I envy my cats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @kaminchan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you very mych! Funny! I forgot to follow you, I thought I did some time ago!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most of my 11 cats are shy of strangers. ;-)

Okay, it’s normal for cats to be like this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How cute they are growing !!

They are growing fat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Feeding them to much sticky rice !!

Hi, @kaminchan!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful photos!
Sweet and lovely red faces are sleeping sweetly! :-)))

Yep! They are very lovely cats with lots of characters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97