My Harvest

in #esteem6 years ago

We had a little garden in our back yard. I love eating fresh tomatoes and peppers and greens. I get off work at 4am and this is what I picked. image I was confused on why there wasn’t much there then I saw this image
My wife beat me to it. I ate some of them tomatoes and a pepper I thought was a green pepper but it turned out to be one of our jelopenos. Damn when you grow them by yourself they get really hot. image
well next year I will do my garden better.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My friend, I saw that you are using esteem. How did you download it?

My friend, I saw that
You are using esteem. How
Did you download it?

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i just downloaded it months ago from the app store on my phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88