Excellent, delicious cake

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends Come back with me I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found below.
One more processed apem that may still be cloud for some people. Named apem selong aka apem ceylon this is one of the ancient snacks that still exist until now. Apem selong is actually a processed pancake made from flour and coconut milk supposedly derived from the English. With this came the English pancake and apem ingris.
For this slab apple has a look like Javanese pancake, Serabi Bandung and Serabi Solo. That is both have a slightly concave round shape. It's just that I think if viewed from a distance apem selong is almost 100% similar to the look solo serabi. That is a pancake with a crispy and crispy edges with a brown color that resembles wood fiber.

@kapaleh

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67