Fried noodles

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends Come back with me I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found below.
Mie goreng is one of popular food in indonesian society. Even this food is often in the consonance of some people as a substitute for rice. Although in pembuatanya a simple but do not take for granted that is very surly on the tongue. Then, this food is one of the culinary admin favorite flavored in everyday because it is always comfortable to eat and also cheap.
Speaking of this food I am sure you are also one of these food lovers, for the most famous culinary of which is this special Javanese food because there is an additional part of the spice than the typical other areas. In addition, it turns out this food has benefits for the health of your body.

@kapaleh

image

image

image

Sort:  

Fried noodles I can eat always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72