Mie kuah atau mie aceh yang enak

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian friend Meet me again I will tell you about what I found on this day that I found below.
This is a soup noodle or commonly called with aceh noodles are famous for its pleasures are very tasty and tempting, and also mea kilos of the wheat with the choice of choice and also in though with natural ingredients, and also when making noodles the sauce is his first step is to chop the vegetables that will be sown into the noodles, and second oalahh put enough water, and the third put the noodles and wait Until until it is cooked and can be eaten

@kapaleh

image

image

image

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 5.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @kapaleh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72