Girl in a busy life

in #esteem4 years ago


source

Sometimes, I want to hide a busy life, like a bird go to the forest and no one can see me!

Sometimes I wish I had a person always be my side like a girl in this song, not noisy for everyone know, peaceful and make me feel safe and happy!



WAY BACK HOME - SHAUN


Remember when i told you
No matter where i go
I'll never leave your side
You will never be alone
Even when we go through changes
Even when we're old
Remember that I told you
I'll find my way back home

I could never let you go
Couldn't run away if i tried
Cuz even when I'm all alone
You still got a hold of my mind
And I'll always let you know
That 'm always gonna hold on on on on

And I told you right from the start
You just say the word and I'll go
No it doesn't matter how far
Cuz your love is all that I know
Baby you just stay where you are
And you know I won't be too long
Hold on, hold on

No i won't ever lose
As long as you're there


Photograph lover 24

Hope you enjoy my photo and want to learn more from you!
@karent


Sort:  

Hi @karent, you have received an upvote from rachelssi. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78