Grasshopper Photography Above the Flower of dry grass.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Good afternoon Steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. Grasshoppers are insects whose food is young leaves or shoots from plants. While the flowers require pollination to occur a perfect conception. Usually pollination is aided by insects such as butterflies, wasps or bees. But some time ago there was one thing that caught my attention, that is, there are grasshoppers that are perched on the dry grass flower petals. Clearly the grasshopper is not classified as an insect that helps pollinate the flowers.
image

image
On this occasion I want to share photos of dried grass and grasshoppers that have their own beauty. I took this photo by the side of the road when I paused to meet a friend because of a need there.
image

image
As always this photo is taken using ASUS Zenfone camera device as one of the communication tools equipped with the camera.
image
I hope you like it.

Thank you for visiting my post

                 Follow me @kasyi
Sort:  

Gambar yang sangat bagus.

Soe kirem logistik nyeh

Oman Bg @kasyi lon menye bahasa inggris kureng muphom bah lon upvote manteng beh...
Salam kenal manteng

Hhhh,sama chit cuma kameutuleh laju alehpuwhom hhhh.

Great Jobs on this post! My New Bots Just gave you a free upvote! mcg6000(DOT)com/booster/

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76